Dead of Autumn and Dead of Summer  and Dead of Spring are popular suspense books in the Alexa Williams series by award-winning author Sherry Knowlton.  Though you don't have to take our word for it. Read the reviews!

'A great read! I was captivated and caught up in the number of characters and fast moving story. Danger danger everywhere. The reader is hooked from start to finish." - Linda N.


"Grabs your attention from the first two pages and doesn't let go. I loved the main character,. I won't spoil it for y'all, but hold on tight for a trip of a lifetime!" - Tina P.

"I really enjoyed this book and the development of her characters and story while weaving in history and landmarks of central Pennsylvania." - Lindsley H.


Read more reviews here.


Dead of AutumnDead of Summer  and Dead of Spring by Sherry Knowlton can be purchased in print and Kindle edition at the following retailers: 

The books are also available at Whistlestop Bookshop, Mystery Bookshop, Midtown Scholar Bookshop -- and most other on-line retailers and bookstores.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

© 2014 by Sherry Knowlton. Proudly created with